Organization / Artist NameEmailWebsiteContact
麒舞者民族舞团 The Mythical Oriental Dance Company themythicalodc@gmail.com -
空白格剧团 The Combine Theatre thecombinetheatre@gmail.com 016-960 0372
Petaling Street Heritage House 茨廠街 · 鄉音館
Pangkor Island Festival 邦咯海島節 info@pangkorislandfestival.com http://www.pangkorislandfestival.com 03-7785 6363
Cyberjaya Arts Festival hello@cyberjayaartsfestival.com cyberjayaartsfestival.com/
Melaka Art & Performance Festival mapfest_enquiry@eplusglobal.com www.melakafestival.com 03-7491 9233
Johor Bahru: International Festival City – JBIFC hello@jbifc.co www.jbifc.co/
George Town Festival info@georgetownfestival.com www.georgetownfestival.com 04-261 6308
ACX Productions 我愛工作室 easeegan.acx@gmail.com 012-326 0209
Anak Chintan Theatre chintan.theatre@gmail.com -
Asia Musical Productions asiamusicalproductions@gmail.com 018-266 6900
ASLI 戲劇聯盟 myasli@gmail.com myasli.org/ 012-293 5474
Bekas Journal bekasjournal.klang@gmail.com 012-221 1569
Black Room 暗房 blackroomtheatre@gmail.com 018-784 5022
Chintan Theatre chintan.theatre@gmail.com -
Dama Asia dama@dama.asia 03-6201 9108
E House Theatre & Production ehousetheatreproduction@yahoo.com 012-642 0226
Eutopia Theatre 悠托邦劇場 info.eutopia@gmail.com 016-340 9534
Five Arts Centre fiveartscentre@gmail.com www.fiveartscentre.org/ 03-7725 4858
Gardner & Wife Theatre groups@gardnerandwife.com www.gardnerandwifetheatre.com/ 017-228 9849
Greenhopper Children Theatre 綠精靈兒童劇團 greenhopper.ct@gmail.com -
Hong Jie Jie Work Station 紅姐姐工作室 hongjiejieworkstation@gmail.com 012-234 5449
KL Shakespeare Players – Shakespeare Demystified klsp@klshakespeare.com.my www.klshakespeare.com.my/ 012-653 0987
Lee Wushu Arts Theatre 李勁松武藝坊&武舞藝術坊 wushuarts@gmail.com 016-715 9193
Muka Space 木卡空間 easeegan@gmail.com mukaspace.org.my/ 012-326 0209
Noise Performance House noise@noiseperformancehouse.com 012-409 0378
Pentas Project Theatre Production 平臺計劃 pentasproject@gmail.com pentasproject.org/ 012-607 1318
Ping Stage Consult & Service 凴舞臺咨詢與服務 pingstage@gmail.com 012-203 3599
Pitapat Theatre 卜卜剧团 pitapattheatre@gmail.com 012-264 0258
PuppetKu’s Theatre Malaysia puppetkutheatre@hotmail.com -
Rumah Anak Teater rumahanakteater@gmail.com 012-229 0944
Seedism Team 種子主藝 seedismteam@gmail.com 016-698 0477
Team 劇團 ttteamtheatre@gmail.com 012-220 7611
The Dramatic Art Society 劇藝研究會 admin@dramatic.com.my www.dramatic-web.com/ 03-6188 0393
The Heart Towards the Sun Theatre (HTTS) 心向太陽劇坊 thesuntheatre@gmail.com 016-232 2693
XYZ Theatre Company 戲園子劇團 xyztheatrecompany@gmail.com -
ZXC Theatre Troupe 造心厰劇坊 zxcpg@email.com -
Hands Perucssion 手集團 handspercussion@gmail.com 012-502 6883
Orang Orang Drum Theatre 人人人鼓劇場 orangorangdrumtheatre@gmail.com 012-209 9182
Souls Impact 靈魂震動 soulsimpact2014@gmail.com -
Dua Space Dance Theatre 共享空間 dance@duaspace.com.my www.duaspace.com.my/ 018-207 2006
Han Fong Dance Club 吉隆坡漢風舞蹈團 hanfongdance@gmail.com 012-691 5733
Kwang Tung Dance Company 雪隆廣青舞團 kwangtungdancecompany@gmail.com -
INXO Arts & Culture Foundation info@inxo.org.my inxo.org.my 03-2145 1200