Artist Profile

Drama

NAMEEMAIL ADDRESSWEBPAGE / FACEBOOKCONTACT
ACX Productions
我愛工作室
easeegan.acx@gmail.comACX Productions 我愛工作室012-326 0209
Anak Chintan Theatrechintan.theatre@gmail.comAnak Chintan Theatre
Asia Musical Productionsasiamusicalproductions@gmail.comAsia Musical Productions018-266 6900
ASLI
戲劇聯盟
ASLI012-293 5474
Bekas Journalbekasjournal.klang@gmail.comBekas Journal012-221 1569
Black Room
暗房
blackroomtheatre@gmail.comBlack Room 暗房018-784 5022
Chintan Theatrechintan.theatre@gmail.comChintan Theatre
Circus
馬戲團
馬戲團
Dama Asiadama@dama.asiaDama Asia03-6201 9108
E House Theatre & Productionehousetheatreproduction@yahoo.comE House Theatre & Production012-642 0226
Eutopia Theatre
悠托邦劇場
info.eutopia@gmail.comEutopia Theatre016-340 9534
Five Arts Centrefiveartscentre@gmail.comFive Arts Centre03-7725 4858
Gardner & Wife Theatregroups@gardnerandwife.comGardner & Wife Theatre017-228 9849
Greenhopper Children Theatre
綠精靈兒童劇團
greenhopper.ct@gmail.comGreenhopper Children Theatre
Hong Jie Jie Work Station
紅姐姐工作室
hongjiejieworkstation@gmail.comHong Jie Jie Work Station012-234 5449
KL Shakespeare Players - Shakespeare Demystifiedklsp@klshakespeare.com.myKL Shakespeare Players - Shakespeare Demystified012-653 0987
Lee Wushu Arts Theatre
李勁松武藝坊&武舞藝術坊
wushuarts@gmail.comLeewushuarts016-715 9193
Muka Space
木卡空間
easeegan@gmail.comMuka Space012-326 0209
Noise Performance Housenoise@noiseperformancehouse.comNoise012-409 0378
O Puppet Theatre
偶門劇團
O Puppet Theatre
Pentas Project Theatre Production
平臺計劃
pentasproject@gmail.comPentasProject KL012-607 1318
Ping Stage Consult & Service
凴舞臺咨詢與服務
pingstage@gmail.comPingStage012-203 3599
Pitapat Theatre
卜卜剧团
pitapattheatre@gmail.comPitapat Theatre012-264 0258
PuppetKu's Theatre Malaysiapuppetkutheatre@hotmail.comPuppetKu's Theatre Malaysia
Rumah Anak Teaterrumahanakteater@gmail.comRumah Anak Teater012-229 0944
Seedism Team
種子主藝
seedismteam@gmail.comSeedism Team016-698 0477
Team 劇團ttteamtheatre@gmail.comTeam劇團012-220 7611
The Dramatic Art Society
劇藝研究會
admin@dramatic.com.myDramatic Web 劇藝網03-6188 0393
The Heart Towards the Sun Theatre (HTTS)
心向太陽劇坊
htts_theatre@yahoo.com
thesuntheatre@gmail.com
The Heart Towards the Sun Theatre016-232 2693
017-361 6220
XYZ Theatre Company
戲園子劇團
xyztheatrecompany@gmail.comXYZ Theatre Company
ZXC Theatre Troupe
造心厰劇坊
zxcpg@email.comZXC Theatre Troupe 造心厰劇坊

Percussion

NAMEEMAIL ADDRESSWEBPAGE / FACEBOOKCONTACT
Hands Perucssion
手集團
handspercussion@gmail.comHANDS Percussion Malaysia012-502 6883
Orang Orang Drum Theatre
人人人鼓劇場
orangorangdrumtheatre@gmail.comOrang Orang Drum Theatre012-209 9182
Souls Impact
靈魂震動
soulsimpact2014@gmail.com灵魂震动 Souls Impact

Dance

NAMEEMAIL ADDRESSWEBPAGE / FACEBOOKCONTACT
Dua Space Dance Theatre
共享空間
dance@duaspace.com.my共享空间 Dua Space Dance Theatre018-207 2006
Han Fong Dance Club
吉隆坡漢風舞蹈團
hanfongdance@gmail.com吉隆坡漢風舞蹈團012-691 5733
Kwang Tung Dance Company
雪隆廣青舞團
kwangtungdancecompany@gmail.com雪隆广青舞团 Kwang Tung Dance Company

To list your individual/organization profile, please fill out the forms below:

Your profile should be updated in our website within 2-5 working days.

If you experience any problems, using the form, don’t hesitate to contact us and we’ll respond as quickly as we can.